PDF
Senast publicerad: 2018-10-10

Kontakta oss

Besöksadress:

Parkgatan 22

44731 Vårgårda

Rektor

Johan Winroth

johan.winroth@vargarda.se

Tfn. 0322 600 929

Funktionell skolledare

Linda Davidsson

linda.davidsson@vargarda.se

Tfn. 0322 600 806

Elevhälsan

Skolsköterska

Elisabet Kristiansson

elisabet.kristiansson@vargarda.se

Susanne Andreasson

susanne.andreasson@vargarda.se

Skolkurator

Carina Svantesson

carina.svantesson@vargarda.se


Anneli Hermansson

anneli.hermansson@vargarda.se

Specialpedagog

Carola Gustavsson

carola.gustavsson@vargarda.se


Maria Ekström

maria.ekstrom@vargarda.se

Speciallärare

Don Lindberg

don.lindberg@vargarda.se

Skoladministratör

Jeanette Jernström

E-post: jeanette.jernstrom@vargarda.se

Tfn: 0768-750 109

Fritidshem

F-1 Avdelning Gul

Tfn: 0733 256 158

F-1 Avdelning Blå

Tfn: 0733 256 155

F-1 Avdelning Grön

Tfn. 0733 575 140

2-3 Avdelning Daggkåpan

Tfn. 0708 735 081

2-3 Avdelning Nässlan

Tfn. 0708 735 080

4-6 Avdelning Bästis

Tfn. 0733 575 141

Minimera
Kontakta oss
Minimera
Mina favoriter

Inga favoriter

Vårgårda kommun

Telefonnummer
Växel: 0322 - 60 06 00

Stängd lunch 12.00-13.00

Öppettider
Måndag: 08.00-18.00
Tisdag-torsdag: 08:00-16:30
Fredag: 08:00–15:00
Dag före helgdag: 08:00–15:00

Organisationsnummer
212000-1454

Fakturaadress

Vårgårda kommun

Fakturor

Box 21 
447 21 Vårgårda

Besök oss

Besöksadress
Kungsgatan 50

Postadress 
44780 Vårgårda

E-post
kommunen@vargarda.se

Licensierad under creative commons

Licensierad under Creative Commons