Besöksadress:

Föreningsgatan 1
447 31 Vårgårda

Rektor

Maria Eriksson Svanberg

E-post: maria.eriksson-svanberg@vargarda.se

Tfn: 0322-60 0988

Intendent

Thomas Johansson

E-post: thomas.johansson@vargarda.se

Tfn: 0322-60 08 86

Expedition

Mona Falk

E-post: mona.falk@vargarda.se

Tfn: 0322-60 09 09

Jennie Hilmersson

E-post: jennie.hilmersson@vargarda.se

Tfn: 0322-60 05 02

Studie och yrkesvägledning

Susanna Yngve

E-post: susanna.yngve@vargarda.se

Tfn: 070 873 50 90

Skolsköterska

Anna Lundgren

E-post: anna.lundgren@vargarda.se

Tfn: 0322-60 08 71

Skolkurator

Ann-Charlotte Svantesson

E-post: ann-charlotte.svantesson@vargarda.se

Tfn: 0322-60 08 59

Postadress:

​Vårgårda kommun
447 80 VÅRGÅRDA

Fakturaadress:

Vårgårda kommun

Fakturor

Box 21

44721 VÅRGÅRDA

Epost: 
kommunen@vargarda.se